Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The 13th Teleconference of the GP-TCM RA Board of Directors (BoD)

2014-01-13 @ 08:00 - 17:00

The 13th Teleconference of the GP-TCM RA Board of Directors (BoD) was held at 9:00-11:00 GMT = 10:00-12:00 CET = 17:00-19:00 Beijing Time, Thursday 13th January 2014.

Attendees: Rudolf Bauer (Chair), Pierre Duez, Tai-Ping Fan, De-an Guo, Aiping Lu, Nicola Robinson, Vivian Wong, and Qihe Xu (Minutes). Apologies were received from Kelvin Chan, Peter Hylands, Monique Simmonds and Rob Verpoorte, with written reports and e-mail inputs received from all absentees.

The meeting approved Minutes of the 12th BoD teleconference (13th Jan. 2014) and received reports from President (Rudolf Bauer), President-elect (De-an Guo), Vice President (Qihe Xu), Secretary-General (Tai-Ping Fan) and written report from the Treasurer (Peter Hylands), as well as draft plans of four Interest Groups. On behalf of the GP-TCM RA, Prof. Bauer congratulated Prof. De-an Guo for being honoured as one of the three “TCM Persons of the Year 2013”. The meeting especially focused on the newly established full-time Secretariat service provided by AssociAction, timing and protocols of the GP-TCM RA elections, as well as some details of the 3rd Annual Conference to be held in Nanjing in July.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


08:00 - 17:00
Event Category: