GP-TCM Research Association has established Interest Groups on:

1. Quality Control – Min Ye (Chair) and Rudolf Bauer (Co-Chair)


2. Pharmacology and Toxicology – Pierre Duez (Chair) and Hongxi Xu (Co-Chair)

3. Clinical Studies –  Zhaoxiang Bian (Chair) and Myeong Soo Lee (Co-Chair)

4. Regulatory Aspects – Mei Wang (Chair) and Gerhard Franz (Co-Chair)

5. Acupuncture – Moxibustion and Meridians – Nicola Robinson (Chair), Lixing Lao (Co-Chair) and Jianping Liu (Co-Chair)

6. Publication – Rob Verpoorte (Chair) and Thomas Efferth (Co-Chair)

7. Good Clinical Practice Guidelines (GCPG) – Vivian Taam Wong (Chair) and Chris Chan (Co-Chair)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Total Views 1,598 , Today Views 5