The 3rd BoD Teleconference

« Back to Events
This event has passed.
Event:
The 3rd BoD Teleconference
Date:
March 27, 2012
Category:
Updated:
%A %B %e%q, %Y

The 3rd BoD Teleconference
• Time: 09:00 – 12:00 BST (10:00 – 13:00 CEST, 16:00 – 19:00 Beijing, 18:00 – 21:00 Sydney) on 27th Mar. 2012.
• Attendees: Rudolf Bauer (Chair), Kelvin Chan, Pierre Duez, Tai-Ping Fan, De-an Guo, Aiping Lu, Nicky Robinson, Monique SJ Simmonds and Qihe Xu. The FP7 GP-TCM Project Manager and Executive Webmaster Dr Halil Uzuner was a guest invitee for this teleconference.

iCal Import + Google Calendar